Mizkan

Mizkan

Mizkan is a world-renowned manufacturer of the sauces and condiments for sushi.

History

The history started in 1804 from Matazaemon Nakano’s idea to use sake precipitation for the rice vinegar manufacture. The famous chef Yohei Hanaya was so surprised by this vinegar that he started to use it in cooking the rice dressing for new kind of sushi – nigiri-sushi. It was more than two centuries ago but Mizkan continues to create the best rice vinegar in the world using the traditional recipe and high-tech equipment.


Values and Mission

Mizkan activity is based on two main principles – providing the best quality products for consumers, permanent creation and implementation of the innovative solutions.

The starting point of Mizkan logo is the Nagano family crest. Three lines are the symbols of aroma, taste and consistency. The balance of these three characteristics can be seen in each Mizkan product.


Research

The company has its own research institute that is the world’s first establishment where was undertaken a study of the acetic acid bacteria. The institute strives to become a leading research center of the fermentation technology. It thoroughly monitors all Mizkan products. This process helps to maintain the stable high quality.


Assortment

Company’s products have a great potential to cook the best Japanese dishes and create own recipes. Besides the rice vinegar, Mizkan offers a wide range of sauces and dressings.

Mizkan

Mizkan

Mizkan – всемирно известный производитель соусов и приправ для суши.

История

История Компании началась в 1804 году с идеи Matazaemon Nakano использовать для производства уксуса осадок в саке. Полученный уксус настолько впечатлил известного на то время повара Yohei Hanaya, что он начал использовать его в качестве рисовой заправки для нового вида суши – нигири-суши. Прошло уже более чем два века, а Mizkan продолжает создавать лучший в мире рисовый уксус, используя при этом традиционную рецептуру и высокотехнологичное оборудование.


Ценности и миссия

Деятельность Mizkan строится на двух главных принципах – обеспечение потребителей продукцией лучшего качества, постоянная разработка и внедрение в жизнь инновационных решений.

В основе идеи логотипа Mizkan –фамильный герб семьи Nakano. Три линии символизируют аромат, вкус и консистенцию. Именно баланс этих трех характеристик можно проследить в каждом производимом продукте.


Исследовательская работа

Особенность Компании – наличие собственного научно-исследовательского института, который первым в мире провел исследование уксуснокислых бактерий. Институт стремится стать ведущим в мире исследовательским центром технологии ферментации. Он проводит тщательную технологичную экспертизу всей выпускаемой продукции, что позволяет контролировать и поддерживать её стабильно высокое качество.


Ассортимент

Продукция Компании открывает большие возможности для приготовления лучших блюд японской кухни и разработки собственных рецептур. Mizkan, кроме рисового уксуса, предлагает разнообразные соусы и заправки.