Kinjirushi

Kinjirushi

Kinjirushi is a world leading manufacturer of wasabi food products.

History

The Company has started its history since 1929 when the future founder Motoji Kobayashi opened an outlet in the central market in Yanagibashi, Japan. After one year he reached wholesale of wasabi. And after three years Kinjirushi engaged in research and open full-cycle manufacture of wasabi powder and other products.


Producing technology and product quality

During the existence, the company has made a dozen of researches and innovations in sphere of the processing and manufacture of wasabi products. Kinjirushi is the world’s first company that started to produce 100% wasabi products without adding horseradish powder and started to sale freshly grated wasabi.


Kinjirushi uses only selected ingredients and modern technologies on its plants. In order to keep an aroma that disappears right after grating, Kinjirushi uses shock freezing technology and only after that started to grate wasabi and immediately pack into vacuum packaging. All these processes make a guarantee to keep main quality indicators of the fresh wasabi root.


Kinjirushi Company has a lot of world awards for products quality.


Mission

Kinjirushi strives to offer for consumers just natural and high quality products.


Choice of professionals

Kinjirushi is a name of the best wasabi products. Professional chefs choose Kinjirushi brand. For example, for a long time the worldwide restaurant chain “Nobu” prefers only Kinjirushi products.

Kinjirushi

Kinjirushi

Kinjirushi – ведущиймировой производитель пищевых продуктов из васаби.

История

Компания начинает свою историю с 1929г., когда ее будущий основатель Motoji Kobayashi, открыл торговую точку на центральном рынке в японском городе Yanagibashi. Через год ему удалось достичь оптовых продаж васаби, а еще через три года Kinjirushi занялась исследованиями и изготовлением порошка из васаби, и было открыто полноценное производство.


Технология изготовления и качество продукции

За время существования Компании были сделаны десятки открытий и нововведений в сфере переработки и изготовления продуктов из васаби. Kinjirushi первая в мире начала производить 100% васаби-продукцию без добавления горчичного порошка и продавать свежий измельченный васаби.


Компания Kinjirushi использует на своих заводах исключительно отборное сырье и современные технологии. Чтобы сохранить острый аромат васаби, который исчезает практически сразу после натирания, Kinjirushi использует шоковую заморозку и лишь после этого натирает васаби. При этом полученный продукт моментально упаковывается в вакуумную упаковку, которая сохраняет все основные показатели качества свежего корня васаби.


Компания Kinjirushi – обладатель большого количества мировых наград за качество своей продукции.


Миссия

Миссия Kinjirushi – предложение потребителям исключительно натуральной и качественной продукции.


Выбор профессионалов

Kinjirushi – лучшие васаби-продукты. Повара-профессионалы выбирают бренд Kinjirushi. Например, всемирная сеть ресторанов ”Nobu” уже давно отдает свое предпочтение только Kinjirushi.