Kara

Kara

Kara is an expert in coconut products

Raw materials and food production

An availability of own plantations in Indonesian Sumatra island is one of the Kara’s features.  Employees carefully monitor the process of coconut growth from sowing to processing. Just permanent control guarantees the use only selected raw materials for food production.

The manufacturing process established in a way as the time for delivery coconuts from plantation to the factory amounts less than 24 hours. And the time for processing of raw materials after delivery is less than 5 hours. It gives possibility to keep coconut’s aroma and all healthy qualities in ready products.


Quality control

Being an expert of the food technology, Kara follows the international standards and all the time passes certification by the world-renowned independent expert (IFS, BRC, AIB and ISO). Also the company implemented the food safety management system HACCP.


Assortment

Kara offers wide range of coconut products that can be used by professional cooks during all phases of culinary process.

Kara

Kara

Kara – эксперт в продуктах из кокосов.

Сырье и производство продукции

Особенность Kara – наличие собственных плантаций на острове Суматра, Индонезия. Сотрудники тщательно контролируют процесс выращивания кокосов от посева до обработки. Именно постоянный контроль гарантирует использование лишь отборного сырья при  производстве продукции.

Производственный процесс налажен таким образом, что время доставки кокосов с плантаций составляет менее 24 часов, а время обработки сырья после доставки – не более 5-ти часов. Именно это является залогом сохранения аромата и всех полезных качеств кокоса в готовой продукции.


Контроль качества продукции

Kara, будучи экспертом в области пищевых технологий, придерживается основных международных стандартов и постоянно проходит сертификацию всемирно известными независимыми экспертами (IFS, BRC, AIB и ISO). Также в Компания внедрена система контроля безопасности пищевой продукции HACCP.


Ассортимент

Kara предлагает широкий выбор кокосовых продуктов, которые могут использоваться поварами-профессионалами на всех стадиях кулинарного процесса.