OKF

OKF

OKF – the world's No. 1 multi-beverage producer

History

The Korean company OKF has been on the market for more than 20 years, since 1997. During this time, the company became the No. 1 producer of beverages in the world, and also has 76% of the market share of beverages with aloe.

Quality control of products

OKF has passed Top class world audit system for consistency of quality. All exportation products are complying with FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration) regulation. The principal OKF’s certifications are IFS, BRC, FSSC 22000, ISO, GMP, HACCP, Kosher, HALAL, NOP EU Organic Certification, GOST, BRC, etc. This allows to deliver products that are trusted by millions of consumers around the world.

Assortment

OKF produces about 750 different types of drinks and exports to 160 countries in America, Europe, Asia and Africa. Our assortment includes a variety of drinks based on aloe (King product line has 30% of aloe, Farmer’s – 20%), carbonated non-alcoholic, coffee, vitaminized and energy drinks.

OKF

OKF

OKF – производитель напитков №1 в мире*

История

Корейская компания OKF на рынке существует уже более 20 лет, начиная с 1997 года. За это время компания стала производителем напитков №1 в мире, а также составляет 76% доли рынка напитков с алоэ вера.

Контроль качества продукции

Компания OKF прошла мировую систему аудиторской проверки соответствия качества. Все продукты для экспорта соответствуют нормам FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration). Качество продукции OKF подтверждена всеми необходимыми сертификатами IFS, BRC, FSSC 22000, ISO, GMP, HACCP, Kosher, HALAL, NOP EU Organic Certification, GOST, BRC и другими. Это позволяет поставлять продукцию, которой доверяют миллионы потребителей по всему миру.

Ассортимент

OKF производит около 750 различных типов напитков и экспортирует в 160 стран Америки, Европы, Азии и Африки. В нашем ассортименте представлены разнообразные напитки на основе алоэ вера (линейка King с содержанием алое 30%, Farmer’s – 20%), газированные безалкогольные, кофейные, витаминизированные и энергетические напитки.

* среди компаний, которые изготавливают широкий ассортимент напитков