Lee Kum Kee

Lee Kum Kee

Lee Kum Kee is a centuries-old history of the truly quality.

History

Lee Kum Kee history started in the south of China in 1888 from the oyster sauce invention by restaurateur Lee Kum Shen. This event was the starting point for company foundation.


Mission and priorities

The product quality and consumer’s trust are the main company’s priorities.

Lee Kum Kee Mission is the worldwide dissemination of knowledge about Chinese cuisine and an advancement of the healthy diet principles.


Distribution

Lee Kum Kee is well-known past the borders of China. Company’s products can be found in more than 100 countries of the world. The number of production capacities had increased by few times. Now there are five of them – in Hong Kong, China, USA and Los-Angeles.


Assortment

The wide choice of traditional and modern Chinese sauces Lee Kum Kee is a real find for professional chef. Ready sauces reduce the number of processes for food cooking, but the quality remains unchanged.

An assortment of Lee Kum Kee includes about 200 kinds of sauces: soy sauce Lee Kum Kee, hoisin, plum sauce, teriyaki sauce, char siu sauce, black pepper sauce, all-purpose marinade for meat and chicken dishes, chili based sauces and other.

Lee Kum Kee is a world standard of the oyster sauce

Oyster sauce Lee Kum Kee is a flagman product and leader between oyster sauces of other manufacturers. Oyster extract using for Lee Kum Kee sauce is made from selected oysters. The compliance with traditional recipe guarantees the authentic taste of oyster sauce.


Products quality

Lee Kum Kee Company uses only high quality products. There is close monitoring of the observance of the international standards in the all stages of food production.

Lee Kum Kee

Lee Kum Kee

Lee Kum Kee – многовековая история подлинного качества.

История

История Lee Kum Kee начинается на юге Китая в 1888 году с изобретения ресторатором Ли Кум Шеном устричного соуса. Именно это событие стало толчком к созданию Компании.


Миссия и приоритеты Компании

Основные приоритеты Lee Kum Kee – качество производимой продукции и доверие потребителей.

Миссия Lee Kum Kee – глобальное распространение знаний о китайской кухне и популяризация принципов здорового питания.


Представленность

Lee Kum Kee известна далеко за границами Китая, а продукцию Компании можно найти более чем в 100 стран мира. Количество производственных мощностей выросло в разы, на данный момент их пять: в Гонконге, в Китае, в Малайзии, в США и в Лос-Анджелесе


Ассортимент

Обширный выбор традиционных и современных китайских соусов Lee Kum Kee – настоящая находка для поваров-профессионалов. Готовые соусы сокращают количество процессов для приготовления блюд, но при этом их качество остается неизменным.

В ассортименте Компании около 200 наименований соусов: соевый соус Lee Kum Kee, хойсин, сливовый, терияки, shar siu, перечный, универсальные маринады для приготовления блюд из мяса и курицы, соусы на основе перца чили или чеснока и другие соуса Lee Kum Kee.


Lee Kum Kee – эталон устричного соуса

Соус устричный Lee Kum Kee – продукт-флагман и лидер среди устричных соусов других производителей. В его составе используется устричный экстракт, приготовленный из отборных устриц, а соблюдение традиционной рецептуры приготовления гарантирует аутентичный вкус соуса.


Качество продукции

На производствах Компании используются исключительно качественные ингредиенты, а строгий контроль за соблюдением международных стандартов ведется на всех этапах изготовления продукции.